Live Chat Software
September 17 - 19, 2018 | New York, New York

Meet the Speakers


General Talib al-Kinani al-Kinani
General Talib al-Kinani al-Kinani
Commanding General
Iraqi Counter Terrorism Services Iraq
Brigadier General Abdllah  Salem Al-Ali
Brigadier General Abdllah Salem Al-Ali
Ministry of Interior
State of Qatar
John Wagner
John Wagner
Deputy Executive Assistant Commissioner
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Lu  Fernandes
Lu Fernandes
Director General
Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship Canada
Dr. Enrique  Belda Esplugues
Dr. Enrique Belda Esplugues
Deputy Director General of Information Systems and Communications for Security Secretary of State for Security
Ministry of Interior, Spain
Jiri  Celikovsky
Jiri Celikovsky
Head of Unit for Coordination of Schengen Cooperation and Border Patrol
Ministry of Interior Czech Republic
Shkelzen  Sopjani
Shkelzen Sopjani
Inspector General, Intelligence
Ciaran Carolan
Ciaran Carolan
Research & Development Officer
Simon  Wilcox
Simon Wilcox
Passenger Automation Programme Development
Heathrow Airport, United Kingdom
Josef Iroko
Josef Iroko
Head of Administration / Legal & Compliance
National Identity Authority, Ghana
Annet  Steenbergen
Annet Steenbergen
Coordinator Happy Flow and Preclearance
Government of Aruba
Chadine  Allen
Chadine Allen
Policy Manager for Passport, Immigration and Citizenship (PIC)
Ministry of National Security Jamaica
Royce  Walters
Royce Walters
Assistant Director
Dr. Narjes  Abdennebi
Dr. Narjes Abdennebi
Chief Facilitation Section
International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)
Naem  Al Rabee’e
Naem Al Rabee’e
Chief Technology Officer
Iraq Intelligence Service
Derek  Bopping
Derek Bopping
Australian Border Force
Tadgh  Smith
Tadgh Smith
Deputy Assistant Director for Law Enforcement Systems & Analysis
Enforcement Removal Office Immigration and Custom Enforcement
Paul  Grassi
Paul Grassi
Trusted Identity Initiative Group
National Institute of Standards and Technology
William Graves
William Graves
Director, Technical Management Division
DoD Biometrics
Matthew  Cornelius
Matthew Cornelius
Vice President
Airport Policy Council International
Niall McCann
Niall McCann
Lead Electoral Advisor
United Nations Development Programme, UNDP
Latif  Merovci
Latif Merovci
Deputy Director
Kosovo Intelligence Agency
Mohamed Majd  Al-Sulaiti
Mohamed Majd Al-Sulaiti
Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy
Ministry of Interior, State of Qatar
Stuart  Bowen
Stuart Bowen
Special Inspector General
Iraq Reconstruction
Patrick Nemeth
Patrick Nemeth
Director, Identity Operations Division
Office of Biometric Identity Management
James Loudermilk
James Loudermilk
Senior Level Technologist
Federal Bureau of Investigation, FBI
Janice Kephart
Janice Kephart
Former 9/11 Commission Border Counsel
Advisor, Biometrics for Government and Law Enforcement International
Mike Clayton
Regional Liaison Officer for Identity Management
United Nations High Commission of Refugees UNHCR
Jim Chapparo
Jim Chapparo
Former Deputy Under Secretary
Office of Intelligence and Analysis, U.S. Department of Homeland Security
Thirimachos Bourlai
Thirimachos Bourlai
West Virginia University
Marios Savvides
Marios Savvides
Director of CyLAb
Carnegie Mellon University
Jeremy  Grant
Jeremy Grant
Former Senior Executive Advisor, National Strategy for Trusted Identities in Cyberspace (NSTIC)
Managing Director, The Chertoff Group
Bahaa Hadi
Bahaa Hadi
QiCard/ISC Bank of Iraq
Samer Markez